The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 22, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, July 23, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): We welcome back Michelle Evans for her take on Apollo history and more.

3. Wednesday, July 24, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 26, 2019; 9:30-11 am PDT (11:30 AM-1 pm CDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT): We welcome back Brad Blair to talk about lunar engineering and many other relevant topics.

5. Sunday, July 28, 2019; 12-1:30 pm PDT (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): OPEN LINES. All callers welcome on space, science STEM, STEAM subjects. First time callers wanted.

Some recent shows:

** Sun, 07/21/2019Rand Simberg and Bill Simon talked about the Evoloterra ceremony in honor of the anniversary of Apollo 11 and about current space developments and policy issues.

** Tue, 07/16/2019Douglas Messier talked about Virgin Galactic, “human spaceflight, NASA key personnel changes, congressional funding for NASA, SpaceX, Blue Origin and much more”.

** Sun, 07/14/2019 – Open lines discussion program with listeners.

** Fri, 07/12/2019Dr. John Brandenburg talked about “Death on Mars due to huge nuclear bomb explosions, advanced propulsion, beam technology, remote viewing of Mars, XE and Iodine isotopes in the Martian atmosphere, Woodward Mach thrusters & more”.

** Thu, 07/11/2019Leonard David spoke about “new book, “Moon Rush: The New Space Race” and our return to the Moon plus other topics”.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

The Space Show – David Livingston