The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 17, 2019; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs only.

2. Tuesday, June 18, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): We welcome back Robert (Rob) Godwin regarding his award winning Apollo book, Manned Lunar Landing and Return.

3. Wednesday, June 19 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 21, 2019; 9:30-11 am PDT (11:30 am -1 pm CDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT): We welcome back Dr. Bruce Cordell for future space trend analysis.

5. Sunday, June 23, 2019; SPECIAL TIME – 6-7:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm EDT, 8-9:30 pm CDT): We welcome Loren Grush, science writer and space journalist.

Some recent shows:

** Fri, 06/14/2019James A. M. Muncy talked about “draft regulations for commercial space transportation and launches, rules, regulations, and much more”.

** Tue, 06/11/2019David Chudwin talked about his book, I Was a Teenage Space Reporter: From Apollo 11 to Our Future in Space, and “the Moon through the eyes of a teenager, Woodstock, peer interest in space, the new space program, returning to the Moon and going to Mars plus more”.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

The Space Show – David Livingston