The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan. 7, 2019: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): Dr. George Sowers returns to discuss the Commercial Lunar Propellant Study and China on the Moon.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019: 7-8:30 pm PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 pm EST): Fun with Dr. Doug Plata as he discusses his “15 space advocate heresies”.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Jan. 11, 2019; 9:30-11 am PST (11:30 am -1 pm CST; 12:30-2 pm EST): We welcome back Dr. Ken Davidian of the FAA to the show.

5. Sunday, Jan. 13 2019: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 pm CST): We welcome Gurbir Singh, author of the book on the Indian space program.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

The Space Show – David Livingston

Some recent programs:

** The Space Show, 12/30/2018Thomas A. Olson ” presented a comprehensive launch, commercial, science, government and private sector overview of 2018 space activities”.

** The Space Show – Friday, 12/28/2018Dr. Alan Stern talked about the New Horizon probe’s flyby of the Kuiper Belt object Ultima Thule.

** Sun, 12/23/2018 – David led an open lines discussion with Space Show listeners on a wide range of space related topics.

** Fri, 12/21/2018 – Space lawyer Laura Montgomery gave “a space policy, law and regulatory review for 2018”.