The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 5, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome Douglas Loverro, special consultant re the Space Force idea.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome Joe Pappalardo, the Popular Mechanics Space and Science Editor, to the show.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 9, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT. We welcome back Dr. Michael Wall, Space.com journalist and author of the new book Out There: A Scientific Guide to Alien Life, Antimatter, and Human Space Travel (For the Cosmically Curious).

5. The Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 program from 12-1:30 pm PDT, (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Dennis Bushnell, NASA, to discuss deep commercial space and more.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston

A recent episodes of The Space Show:

** Fri, 11/02/2018Dr. Marc Rayman talked about “the conclusion of the Dawn Mission to Vesta and Ceres with updates for both celestial bodies”.