The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

  1. Monday, Jan. 8 2018: 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT) : We welcome back Barry Levin to the show to continue our discussion about advanced space mfg and related topics.
  2. Tuesday, Jan. 9 , 2018; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT) : We welcome back Bob Zimmerman to discuss his launch industry report 2017-2018.
  3. Wednesday, Jan. 10 , 2018 Hotel Mars with John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston. See upcoming show menu on the website for details. Note that this is a pre-recorded session.
  4. Special Time: Friday, Jan. 12, 2018: Note the program starts at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST). We welcome back Davide Sivolella re his new book, The Space Shuttle Program: Technologies and Accomplishments.
  5. Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Chris Carberry of Explore Mars, Inc.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston