The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 6, 2017:,2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST) : We welcome back Dr. Doug Plata for new lunar development ideas. Check out his website, http://developspace.info/.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 7 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: We welcome Dr. Greg Autry to the show regarding space policy in the Trump Administration.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 10, 2017; 9:30 am-11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am-1 pm CST): No show due to the Veterans Day National Holiday.

5. Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. We welcome Robb Kunz to the show for NewSpace venture capital investing and related topics.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston