The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Oct. 16, 2017; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT); We welcome back DENNIS WINGO. The theme for the program is that for space, risk is a four letter word.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT) : We welcome back NICK NIELSEN to the show. Nick will be talking about settling the Moon, cultural history and issues. Check out his 2017 Starship Congress talk as I have posted the URL for it on the blog.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 : Hotel Mars with John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston. See upcoming show menu on the website for details. Note that this is a pre-recorded session.

4. Friday, Oct. 20, 2017: 9:30-11 am PDT, (12:30-2 pm EDT; 11:30 am-1 pm CDT): We welcome back DR. HAYM BENAROYA. Haym will be discussing lunar development and more.

5. Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PDT (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 5 pm CDT): We welcome back KERI KRUKA regarding the upcoming new Raw Science Film Festival to be held in early January in Santa Barbara, CA.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston