The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, August 21, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome Robb Kunz, NewSpace angel investor.

2. Tuesday, August 22, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: Bruce Pittman on emerging NewSpace industry trends and more.

3. Wednesday, August 23, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, August 15, 2017; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am-1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Brian Hanley on how to finance a Mars settlement.

5. Sunday, August 27, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all STEAM and Space calls welcome. You discuss the topics that are on your mind.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston