The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, August 7, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as am at Starship Congress 2017.

2. Tuesday, August 8, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: No show as am at Starship Congress 2017.

3. Wednesday, August 9, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, August 11, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): I will either play recorded interviews from the Starship Congress 2017 event or I will do a live program discussing the Starship Congress 2017 event.

5. Sunday, August 13, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Dylan Taylor to discuss commercial and NewSpace financing, investment, and business issues.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston