The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 10, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome T.S. Kelso, senior research astrodynamicist for AGI and the COMSpOC team, regarding commercial space situational awareness and more.

2. Tuesday, July 11 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Bob  Zimmerman to dazzle, annoy and inform us as never before. Don’t miss Bob for the best in relevant and exciting space news and developments.

3. Wednesday, July 12, 2016: Hotel Mars with Anatoly Zak of RussianSpaceWeb.com.

4. Friday, 14, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am -1 pm CDT: We welcome back Mike Mongo, to share with us his award winning children’s book on space – The Astronaut Instruction Manual – and the upcoming TV program based on his book.

5. Sunday, July 16, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): Ms. Kim Holder of Moonwards is back with us regarding Moonwards updates and her plans for the upcoming Starship Congress.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston