The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 3, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Barry DiGregorio to the show to discuss Mars rocks, geology, rock varnish and more.

2. Tuesday, July 4, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: No show today due to July 4th holiday.

3. Wednesday, July 5, 2016:: Hotel Mars. Dr. David Grinspoon on NEOs and more.

4. Friday, July 7, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am-1 pm CDT: We welcome Andreas Tziolas to discuss the upcoming Icarus Starship Congress in early August in Monterrey, CA.

5. Sunday, July 9, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): Laura Montgomery, Atty, returns for an in-depth Outer Space Treaty Article 9 discussion and more. [For some background on Article 9, see these presentation slides (pdf).]

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston