The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 12, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): Tracey Knutson returns to discuss human spaceflight informed consent agreements and requirements.

2. Tuesday, June 13 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. Mike Griffin, former NASA Administrator, to the show.

3. Wednesday, June 14, 2016: 3:30 pm PDT : Hotel Mars with Dr. Scott Gaudi talking about KELT-9B, a planet hotter than most stars!

4. Friday, June 16, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am – 1 pm CDT: We welcome back Frank White for updates with The Overview Effect.

5. Sunday, June 18, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): No show today due to Father’s Day.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston