The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, May 15, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome Andrew Rush and Michael Snyder of Made In Space to the show.

2. Tuesday, May 16, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. Madhu Thangavelu of USC to the program.

3. Wednesday, May 17, 2016: John Batchelor is on a fact finding working travel project. There will be no Hotel Mars program this week.

4. Thursday, May 18, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Tom Olson for news and updates.

5. Friday, May 19, 2016: 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am-1 pm CDT: We welcome authors Michael Summers  and James Trefil regarding their new book, Exoplanets: Diamond Worlds, Super Earths, Pulsar Planets, and the New Search for Life beyond Our Solar System published by Smithsonian Books.

6. Sunday, May 21, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): OPEN LINES. All space and STEAM calls welcome. First time callers are welcome. .

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston