The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, May 8, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Mary Lynne Ditmar. Dr. Ditmar will be speaking about deep space exploration and much more.

2. Tuesday, May 9 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. Patrick Collins regarding space tourism and more. Patrick was the first ever Space Show guest, teaches economics in Japan, and we are happy to have him back with us as we celebrate 16 years of The Space Show.

3. Wednesday, May 11, 2016: Pre-recorded with John Batchelor; HOTEL MARS TBD. See website newsletter and upcoming show menu for updates.

4. Friday, May 12, 2016: 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am-1 pm CDT: We welcome Dr. David Grinspoon who will discuss excellent new book, Earth in Human Hands: Shaping Our Planet’s Future.

5. Sunday, May 14, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): No show due to Mothers Day.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston