The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, April 10, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Derek Webber for his new book No Bucks, No Buck Rogers: Creating the Business of Commercial Space.

2. Tuesday, April 11, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. John Hunter regarding his Green Launch program along with delivering DNA to the Karman line..

3. Friday, April 14, 2016: 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm CDT: We welcome back Tracey Knutson KNUTSON. Tracey specializes in informed consent agreements and requirements.

4. Sunday, April 16, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Al Globus for updates on his work with free space settlements.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston