The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 20, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome Laura Montgomery, Atty. Ms. Montgomery, a former regulation attorney will speak to Article 6 of the OST [Outer Space Treaty] and much more. [See her blog at GroundBasedSpaceMatters.com.]

2. Tuesday, March 21, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back Dwight Steven-Boniecki  regarding his new book and film on Skylab.

3. Friday, March 24, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): No show today working on tax matters. Check the website newsletter for updates.

4. Sunday, March 26, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Open Lines. First time callers welcome as are all space and STEM topics.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston