The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 13, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome Dr. Greg Matloff regarding his new book Starlight, Starbright: Are Stars Conscious?.

2. Tuesday, March 14, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back John Powell of JP Aerospace.

3. Friday, March 17, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): We welcome back Dr. Jeremy Straub back to the program about small sat programs and projects.

4. Sunday, March 19, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Jim Cantrell of Vector Space Systems to the show about new, dedicated small sat launchers.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston