The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 6, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Dr. Mike McCulloch from Plymouth University in the UK regarding his analysis of EmDrive.

2. Tuesday, March 7, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome Dr. Francis Cucinotta regarding space radiation based on his recent FISO talk.

3. Friday, March 10, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST): We welcome back David Vivancos from Spain to discuss AI and new technologies for space exploration and much more.

4. Sunday, March 12,, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES discussion. First time callers are welcome. All space and STEM topics welcome.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston