The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 13, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): No show today due to last minute schedule change by the intended guest. This guest has been rescheduled for March 19, 2017.

2. Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: We welcome back Dr. John Brandenburg back to the show.

3. Friday, Feb. 17, 2016: 9:30-11 am PST; (12:30-2 pm EST; 11:30 am – 1 pm CST) No show today due to personal medical schedule.

4. Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 pm CST): We welcome Janet Ivey to the show of Janet’s Planet. www.janetsplanet.com.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston