The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 6, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome back Dr. Phil Metzger to discuss space development, ISRU and advanced technologies for space development.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: We welcome Dr. Pascal Lee, astrobioligist, regarding his award winning film, Mars simulation at Devon Island and more.

3. Friday, Feb. 10, 2016: 9:30-11 am PST; (12:30-2 pm EST; 11:30 am – 1 pm CST) We welcome back Dr. Erik Seedhouse regarding his new book on spaceports.

4. Sunday, Feb. 12,, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 5 pm CST): Dr. Armen Papazian is back with us for new ways to approach space development financing and more.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston