The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan. 23, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome Dr. Phil Lubin regarding the Breakthrough Initiative Starshot Project.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 24 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: We welcome Rod Pyle regarding several of his new space themed books.

3. Friday, Jan. 27, 2016: 9:30-11 am PST; (12:30-2 pm EST; 11:30 am – 1 pm CST) We welcome back Clark Lindsey ** to discuss NewSpace and what lies ahead.

** I will be on the show this week. 

4. Sunday, Jan. 29,, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 5 pm CST): Open Lines. Let us know what you think about space issues. Also, ask Dr. Space What He Thinks About This or That Regarding Space.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston