The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, April 4, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back TIM DOOLEY for his updates to the Early and Victorian Space Age.

SPECIAL TIME 2. Tuesday, April 5 2016: 1 PM PDT (4 PM EDT, 3PM CDT):We welcome DR. JOHN RUMMEL regarding the UN and planetary protection plus other related items and information. A broadening perspective for planetary protection.

3. Friday, April 8, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30AM – 1 PM CDT. No show today as I am participating in the Chicago Society space event..

4. Sunday, 3 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am participating in the Chicago Society space event

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.