The Space Show this week – Jan.25.16

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, January 25, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): This is an Indiegogo Co-Host Perk Show featuring TOM MAROTTA with his two guests, CHARLES MILLER and JOSHUA JENKINS. Their topic is March Storm 2016.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 26 , 2016,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back noted author LORETTA HALL who will discuss her new book, The Complete Space Buff’s Bucket List.

3.SPECIAL TIME: Friday, January 29, 2016, 2016; 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST) We welcome back FRANK WHITE with STEVE ROITFELD of Steve Roitfeld Productions to discuss The Overview Effect and the film about the subject.

4. Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. All space and STEM topics are welcome. First time callers are welcome and wanted.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

====