The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 1, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE is back with us regarding his new book Virgin Galactic: The First Ten Years.

2. Tuesday, June 2, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN to the show.

3. Friday, June 5, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT):We welcome back GREG MEHOLIC to discussion advanced propulsion and related topics.

4. Sunday, June 7, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): DAN ADAMO returns to discuss many topics and areas of concern with us including affording Mars and more. Note that I will upload to TSS blog a document from Dan on Saturday before our show so make sure you read it prior to this program.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.