The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 30, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome TONY MILLIGAN to the program to discuss his new book Nobody Owns the Moon: The Ethics of Space Exploitation. Mr. Milligan is a lecturer in philosophy at the University of Hertfordshire in the UK and specializes in ethics.

2. Tuesday, March 31,, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRUCE DAMER to the show to discuss new architectures for sustainable spaceflight plus Human NEO missions, asteroids, planetary missions. Bruce was last a guest on the show July 9, 2013.

3. Friday, April 3, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back JIM KERVALA, Chief Operating Officer, Shackleton Energy Company. Jim will be providing us with updates on the Shackleton project for the Moon.

4. Sunday, April 5, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Because today is Easter there will be no Space Show today.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.